Meet the SU Committee

SU President – Lucas Bertholdi-Saad SU Vice President – Ellery Shentall 

TreasurerOllie Braddy

Academic & Careers Officer – Tarafa Holford

Access Officer –Freya Prentice

Amenities Rep – Daniel Rumford

Arts Officer – Samuel Dunnett

Bar & Social – Jack Groom and Andy Lynam

Charities, Environment and Ethics Officer – Rianna Nayee

Communications Officer – Carmel Black

Disabled Students’ Officer  Hannah Cassens Marshall

Domestic Officer – TBC

Entz Officers – Ben Foster, Emma Ring, Fran Benson, Georgia Mason

Food Rep – TBC

Freshers’ President – Natalie Beckett

Housing Officer – Keshvi Radia

International Officer – Benjamin Garmendia Mohanna

LGBTQ OfficerHelena Bladen

People of Colour and Racial Equalities Officer  Mannat Malhi

Sarah Lawrence Officers – Anjuli Peters
Each year, Wadham College invites 30 students from Sarah Lawrence College to study for an entire academic year. In doing so, each student is expected to live and perform as Wadham students do. The students elect one person to sit on the Wadham Student Union to help forge a relationship between Sarah Lawrence and Wadham students.

Staff Liaison Officer – Ashley Thompson

Sports Officer – Connor Williets

Tech Officer – Saul Mendelsohn
Tech Rep – James Cochrane

Tortoise Officer – Lachie Ayles

Trans Rep – Sarah Dittrich

Welfare Officers – Elli Watson, Evie Atmore, Joseff Reed and Sophie Longstaff

Women’s Officers – Hannah Lily Lanyon & Ella Sackville Adjei