Voting in Oxford

Information on how to vote at all 3 Wadham accommodation sites and your current elected representatives.

Polling station location is subject to change. If unsure, please visit and enter postcode for relevant building.

Oxford City Council has 48 elected councillors. The current make up of the council is 34 Labour, 9 Liberal Democrat, 2 Green & 3 Independents.

College (Parks Road, OX1 3PN)

Current MP – Oxford East: Anneliese Dodds (Labour)

Current City Councillors – Holywell Ward : Nadine Bely-Summers (Labour) & Dan Iley-Williamson (Labour)

Polling Station Location: Magdalen College, accessed by Longwall Street (5 min walk from Holywell gate in college). Subject to change.

Dorothy Wadham Building (273 Iffley Road, OX4 4LR)

Current MP – Oxford East : Anneliese Dodds (Labour)

Current City Councillors – Iffley Fields Ward: Steven Curran (Labour) & Richard Traver (Labour)

Polling Station Location: –

Merifield (Ferry Pool Road, Summertown, OX2 7DU)

Current MP – Oxford West and Abingdon: Layla Moran (Lib Dem)

Current City Councillors – St Margaret’s Ward: Paul Harris & Tom Landell Mills

Polling Station Location: