SU Elections II – Welfare – Michaelmas 2020

The final round of elections for this term is over. The newly elected Welfare team is:

Welfare Officer: Eva Hayward
Reps: Cara Addleman, Gabriella Emery, Robbie Strang

Thanks to the previous Welfare team for all their work over the last year to keep us all sane, and good luck to the newly-elected team! For detailed election results, email the Chair.